Champions ListMotor SportsNascar

NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series Champions

See a complete list of NASCAR Truck Series Champions. Matt Crafton won his third NASCAR Truck Series Championship title in 2019.

Fast Facts:

  • The NASCAR Camping World Truck Series (formerly the NASCAR SuperTruck Series) was first raced in 1995.
  • The pickup truck racing series is one of the three national divisions of NASCAR.
  • In the twentyfifth season of the NASCAR Truck series, Camping World changed names to its subsidiary Gander Outdoors.

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Champions

Year DriverOwnerMakeWins
2019Matt CraftonDuke ThorsonFord3
2018Brett MoffittShigeaki HattoriToyota6
2017Christopher BellKyle BuschToyota5
2016Johnny SauterMaurice Gallagher Jr.Chevrolet3
2015Erik JonesKyle BuschToyota3
2014Matt CraftonDuke ThorsonToyota2
2013Matt CraftonDuke ThorsonToyota1
2012James BuescherSteve TurnerChevrolet4
2011Austin DillonRichard ChildressChevrolet2
2010Todd BodineStephen GermainToyota4
2009Ron Hornaday Jr.Kevin HarvickChevrolet6
2008Johnny BensonBill DavisToyota5
2007Ron Hornaday Jr.Kevin HarvickChevrolet4
2006Todd BodineStephen GermainToyota3
2005Ted MusgraveJim SmithDodge1
2004Bobby HamiltonSelf-ownedDodge4
2003Travis KvapilSteve CoulterChevrolet1
2002Mike BlissSteve CoulterChevrolet5
2001Jack SpragueRick HendrickChevrolet4
2000Greg BiffleJack RoushFord5
1999Jack SpragueRick HendrickChevrolet3
1998Ron Hornaday Jr.Dale EarnhardtChevrolet6
1997Jack SpragueRick HendrickChevrolet3
1996Ron Hornaday Jr.Dale EarnhardtChevrolet4
1995Mike SkinnerRichard ChildressChevrolet8

Related Articles

Back to top button