NFL Super Bowl Champions

See a complete list of NFL Super Bowl Champions who have won the coveted Vince Lombardi Trophy.

Super Bowl 58 was played on February 11, 2024, between the Kansas City Chiefs and the San Francisco 49ers. The Chiefs won the Super Bowl title 25-22 to earn their 4th Super Bowl title.
Fast Facts:

  • The next Super Bowl will be played on February 9, 2025 at the Caesars Superdome in New Orleans, Louisiana
  • The NFL (National Football League) is the highest level of professional football in the United States.
  • Each league in the NFL is currently made up of thirty-two teams, the American Football Conference (AFC) and National Football Conference (NFC).
  • The Pittsburgh Steelers and the New England Patriots are the teams with the most Super Bowl Championships at six.
  • Vince Lombardi is known as one of the best coaches in NFL history.
  • The Vince Lombardi Trophies are made by Tiffany & Co.
  • Tom Brady has won 7 Super Bowls which is the most of any other player in NFL history.

Super Bowl Champions

LVIII2024Kansas City Chiefs25–22San Francisco 49ers
LVII2023Kansas City Chiefs38–35Philadelphia Eagles
LVI2022Los Angeles Rams23–20Cincinnati Bengals
LV2021Tampa Bay Buccaneers31–9Kansas City Chiefs
LIV2020Kansas City Chiefs31–20San Francisco 49ers
LIII2019New England Patriots13–3Los Angeles Rams
LII2018Philadelphia Eagles41-33New England Patriots
LI2017New England Patriots34–28Atlanta Falcons
502016Denver Broncos24-10Carolina Panthers
XLIX2015New England Patriots28–24Seattle Seahawks
XLVIII2014Seattle Seahawks43-8Denver Broncos
XLVII2013Baltimore Ravens34–31San Francisco 49ers
XLVI2012New York Giants21–17New England Patriots
XLV2011Green Bay Packers31–25Pittsburgh Steelers
XLIV2010New Orleans Saints31–17Indianapolis Colts
XLIII2009Pittsburgh Steelers27–23Arizona Cardinals
XLII2008New York Giants17–14New England Patriots
XLI2007Indianapolis Colts29–17Chicago Bears
XL2006Pittsburgh Steelers21–10Seattle Seahawks
XXXIX2005New England Patriots24–21Philadelphia Eagles
XXXVIII2004New England Patriots32–29Carolina Panthers
XXXVII2003Tampa Bay Buccaneers48–21Oakland Raiders
XXXVI2002New England Patriots20–17St. Louis Rams
XXXV2001Baltimore Ravens34–7New York Giants
XXXIV2000St. Louis Rams23–16Tennessee Titans
XXXIII1999Denver Broncos34–19Atlanta Falcons
XXXII1998Denver Broncos31–24Green Bay Packers
XXXI1997Green Bay Packers35–21New England Patriots
XXX1996Dallas Cowboys27–17Pittsburgh Steelers (5)
XXIX1995San Francisco 49ers49–26San Diego Chargers
XXVIII1994Dallas Cowboys30–13Buffalo Bills
XXVII1993Dallas Cowboys52–17Buffalo Bills
XXVI1992Washington Redskins37–24Buffalo Bills
XXV1991New York Giants20–19Buffalo Bills
XXIV1990San Francisco 49ers55–10Denver Broncos
XXIII1989San Francisco 49ers20–16Cincinnati Bengals
XXII1988Washington Redskins42–10Denver Broncos
XXI1987New York Giants39–20Denver Broncos
XX1986Chicago Bears46–10New England Patriots
XIX1985San Francisco 49ers38–16Miami Dolphins
XVIII1984Los Angeles Raiders38–9Washington Redskins
XVII1983Washington Redskins27–17Miami Dolphins
XVI1982San Francisco 49ers26–21Cincinnati Bengals
XV1981Oakland Raiders27–10Philadelphia Eagles
XIV1980Pittsburgh Steelers31–19Los Angeles Rams
XIII1979Pittsburgh Steelers35–31Dallas Cowboys
XII1978Dallas Cowboys27–10Denver Broncos
XI1977Oakland Raiders32–14Minnesota Vikings
X1976Pittsburgh Steelers21–17Dallas Cowboys
IX1975Pittsburgh Steelers16–6Minnesota Vikings
VIII1974Miami Dolphins24–7Minnesota Vikings
VII1973Miami Dolphins14–7Washington Redskins
VI1972Dallas Cowboys24–3Miami Dolphins
V1971Baltimore Colts16–13Dallas Cowboys
IV1970Kansas City Chiefs23–7Minnesota Vikings
III1969New York Jets16–7Baltimore Colts
II1968Green Bay Packers33–14Oakland Raiders
I1967Green Bay Packers35–10Kansas City Chiefs
Back to top button