FIFA Club World Cup Champions

See a complete list of FIFA Club World Cup Champions. The 2021 champions are England’s, Chelsea. They defeated the Brazilian team, Palmeiras, 2–1 in the finals to win their first FIFA Club World Cup championship title.

Fast Facts:

  • The 2021 FIFA Club World Cup Championships will take place in Japan in December and will feature 7 teams instead of 6.
  • The FIFA Club World Cup is a football competition between the champion clubs from all six continental confederations.
  • Real Madrid has won 4 championship titles which is the most of any other team.

FIFA Club World Cup Championship

2021Chelsea (England)2-1Palmeiras (Brazil)
2020Bayern Munich (Germany)1-0UANL (Mexico)
2019Liverpool (England)1-0Flamengo (Brazil)
2018Real Madrid (Spain)4 – 1Al-Ain (UAE)
2017Real Madrid (Spain)1-0Grêmio (Brazil)
2016Real Madrid (Spain)4 – 2Kashima Antlers (Japan)
2015Barcelona (Spain)3-0River Plate (Argentina)
2014Real Madrid (Spain)2 – 0San Lorenzo(Argentina)
2013Bayern Munich (Germany)2-0Raja Casablanca (Morocco)
2012Corinthians (Brazil)1 – 0Chelsea (England)
2011FC Barcelona (Spain)4-0Santos FC (Brazil)
2010Internazionale (Italy)3 – 0TP Mazembe
(Democratic Republic of the Congo)
2009Barcelona (Spain)2 – 1
Estudiantes (Argentina)
2008Manchester United (England)1 – 0LDU Quito (Ecuador)
2007Milan (Italy)4 – 2Boca Juniors (Argentina)
2006Internacional (Brazil)1 – 0Barcelona (Spain)
2005São Paulo (Brazil)1 – 0Liverpool (England)
2000Corinthians (Brazil)0 – 0 (a.e.t.)
(4 – 3 pens.)
Vasco da Gama (Brazil)
Back to top button