Professional Fighters League Title Holders

See a complete list of (WSOF) World Series of Fighting title holders for each weight division. WSOF was renamed Professional Fighters League in April 2017.

Fast Facts:

  • World Series of Fighting (WSOF) was formed in 2012.
  • World Series of Fighting (WSOF) changed their name to Professional Fighters League in April 2017.
  • The WSOF uses a ten-sided (Decagon) cage for their events.

World Series of Fighting Champions:

ChampionWeight ClassWeightCountry
Vacant250lb (113 kg)
VacantLight Heavyweight205lb (93 kg)
VacantMiddleweight185lb (84 kg)
VacantWelterweight170lb (77 kg)USA
VacantLightweight155lb (70 kg)
Andre HarrisonFeatherweight145lb (66 kg)USA
Bekbulat MagomedovBantamweight135lb (61 kg)Russia
VacantFlyweight125lb (57 kg)
Back to top button