UFC

UFC 154 George St-Pierre vs Carlos Condit

UFC 154 will take place on November 17, 2012 at the Bell Centre in Montreal, Quebec, Canada. The main event is between the number one welterweight in the UFC George St. Pierre and the current interim Champion Carlos Condit.

UFC 154
Date: November 17, 2012
Venue: Bell Centre
Location: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

UFC 154 Start Times:
Preliminary Bouts on Facebook: 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT
Preliminary Bouts on FX: 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT
Main Card on Pay-Per-View: 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m PT

Main Card on PPV

WeightclassFighterRecordFighterRecord
WelterweightGeorges St. Pierre (CAN)22-2-0Carlos Condit (USA)28-5-0
WelterweightJohny Hendricks (USA)13-1-0Martin Kampmann (DEN)20-5-0
MiddleweightFrancis Carmont (FRA)19-7-0Tom Lawlor (USA)8-4-0
MiddleweightCyrille Diabate (FRA)19-8-3Chad Griggs (USA)11-2-0
FeatherweightMark Hominick (CAN)20-11-0Pablo Garza (USA)12-3-0

Preliminary Bouts on FX

WeightclassFighterRecordFighterRecord
MiddleweightPatrick Cote (CAN)18-8-0Alessio Sakara (ITA)19-9-0
Light HeavyweightNick Ring (CAN)13-1-0Constantinos Philippou (CYP)11-2-0
LightweightSam Stout (CAN)19-7-1John Makdessi (CAN)9-2-0
LightweightMark Bocek (CAN)11-4-0Rafael dos Anjos (BRA)17-6-0

Preliminary Bouts on Facebook

WeightclassFighterRecordFighterRecord
FeatherweightAntonio Carvalho (CAN)14-5-0Rodrigo Damm (BRA)10-5-0
BantamweightIvan Menjivar (ESA)24-8-0Azamat Gashimov (RUS)10-1-0
FeatherweightSteven Siler (USA)21-9-0Darren Elkins (USA)15-2-0
Tags
Back to top button
Close