Home / Home / Champions List / World Series of Fighting Title Holders

World Series of Fighting Title Holders

See a complete list of (WSOF) World Series of Fighting title holders for each weight division.

Fast Facts:

  • World Series of Fighting (WSOF) was formed in 2012.
  • The WSOF uses a ten-sided (Decagon) cage for their events.
  • Lance Palmer successfully defended his Featherweight title for the first time at WSOF 21.

World Series of Fighting Champions:

Champion Weight Class Weight Country
Blagoy Ivanov Heavyweight 250lb (113 kg) Bulgaria
David Branch Light Heavyweight 205lb (93 kg) USA
David Branch Middleweight 185lb (84 kg) USA
Jon Fitch Welterweight 170lb (77 kg) USA
Justin Gaethje Lightweight 155lb (70 kg) USA
Lance Palmer Featherweight 145lb (66 kg) USA
Marlon Moraes Bantamweight 135lb (61 kg) Brazil
Magomed Bibulatov Flyweight 125lb (57 kg) Russia
N/A Women’s Strawweight 125lb (52 kg)