Home / Home / Champions List / FIFA Club World Cup Champions

FIFA Club World Cup Champions


See a complete list of FIFA Club World Cup Champions. The 2017 champions are Real Madrid. They defeated the Brazilian team Grêmio 1–0 in the finals to win their third championship title.

Fast Facts:

  • The FIFA Club World Cup is a football competition between the champion clubs from all six continental confederations.
  • TReal Madrid and Barcelona hold the record at three victories in the competition.

FIFA Club World Cup Championship:

2017Real Madrid (Spain)1-0Grêmio (Brazil)
2016Real Madrid (Spain)4 – 2Kashima Antlers
2015Barcelona (Spain)3-0River Plate (Argentina)
2014Real Madrid (Spain)2 – 0San Lorenzo
2013Bayern Munich (Germany)2-0Raja Casablanca (Morocco)
2012Corinthians (Brazil)1 – 0Chelsea
2011FC Barcelona (Spain)4-0Santos FC (Brazil)
2010Internazionale (Italy)3 – 0TP Mazembe
(Democratic Republic of the Congo)
2009Barcelona (Spain)2 – 1
Estudiantes (Argentina)
2008Manchester United (England)1 – 0LDU Quito (Ecuador)
2007Milan (Italy)4 – 2Boca Juniors (Argentina)
2006Internacional (Brazil)1 – 0Barcelona (Spain)
2005São Paulo (Brazil)1 – 0Liverpool (England)
2000Corinthians (Brazil)0 – 0 (a.e.t.)
(4 – 3 pens.)
Vasco da Gama (Brazil)