CONCACAF Gold Cup Champions

See a list of CONCACAF Gold Cup Champions. The 2019 CONCACAF Gold Cup Champions is Mexico. They beat the US in the final game by a final score of 1-0 to go on to win their 8th Gold Cup Championship title.

Fast Facts:

  • The CONCACAF Gold Cup was founded in 1991 and is the main association football (Soccer) competition of the men’s national football teams governed by CONCACAF, determining the regional champion of North America, Central America, and the Caribbean.
  • When the Gold Cup does not fall the same year as an edition of the FIFA Confederations Cup, the winner, or highest place team that is a member of both CONCACAF and FIFA, qualifies for the next staging of that tournament.

CONCACAF Gold Cup Champions

2019Mexico (8)1-0United States
2017United States2–1Jamaica
2013United States1–0Panama
2011Mexico4-2United States
2009Mexico5–0United States
2007United States2–1Mexico
2005United States0–0 a.e.t. (3-1 pen)Panama
2002United States2–0Costa Rica
1998Mexico1–0United States
1993Mexico4–0United States
1991United States0–0 a.e.t. (4-3 pen)Honduras
Back to top button