Home / Tag Archives: Italy

Tag Archives: Italy

FIFA Club World Cup Champions

See a complete list of FIFA Club World Cup Champions. The 2017 champions are Real Madrid. They defeated the Brazilian team Grêmio 1–0 in the finals to win their third championship title.

Read More »

Serie A Champions

See a complete list of Serie A Champions. The 2016-17 Italian League Football Champions is the Juventus Football Club. This is their 33rd Seria A Championship title.

Read More »

European Rugby Champions Cup

See a list of European Rugby Champions Cup Champions. The 2015/16 season champions are Saracens of the English Professional Rugby Union. The team from Toulouse in the French rugby union holds the most European Rugby Champions Cup titles at four.

Read More »

Luge World Cup Men’s Champions

See a complete list of Luge World Cup Men’s Singles Champions. Felix Loch of Germany is the 2013-14 Luge World Cup Men’s Champion. This was his third consecutive championship title.

Read More »