Home / Home / Champions List / Miami Master’s Men’s and Women’s Champions
Miami Masters Tennis

Miami Master’s Men’s and Women’s Champions


See a list of Miami Master’s Men’s and Women’s Single’s Champions. Roger Federer of Switzerland and Johanna Konta of The United Kingdom are the 2017 Miami Open Champions.

Fast Facts:

  • The tournament is played in March every year.
  • Serena Williams has won the title 8 times which is more than any other woman.
  • Andre Agassi has won the title 6 times which is more than any other man.

Miami Master’s Men’s and Women’s Champions:

YearMen’s SinglesWomen’s Singles
2017Roger Federer (SUI)Johanna Konta (GBR)
2016Novak Djokovic (SRB)Victoria Azarenka (BLR)
2015Novak Djokovic (SRB)Serena Williams (USA)
2014Novak Djokovic (SRB)Serena Williams (USA)
2013Andy Murray (GBR)Serena Williams (USA)
2012Novak Djokovic (SRB)Agnieszka Radwanska (POL)
2011Novak Djokovic (SRB)Victoria Azarenka (BLS)
2010Andy Roddick (USA)Kim Clijsters (BEL)
2009Andy Murray (GBR)Victoria Azarenka (BLS)
2008Nikolay Davydenko (RUS)Serena Williams (USA)
2007Novak Djokovic (SRB)Serena Williams (USA)
2006Roger Federer (SUI)Svetlana Kuznetsova (RUS)
2005Roger Federer (SUI)Kim Clijsters (BEL)
2004Andy Roddick (USA)Serena Williams (USA)
2003Andre Agassi (USA)Serena Williams (USA)
2002Andre Agassi (USA)Serena Williams (USA)
2001Andre Agassi (USA)Venus Williams (USA)
2000Pete Sampras (USA)Martina Hingis (SUI)
1999Richard Krajicek (NLD)Venus Williams (USA)
1998Marcelo Rios (CHL)Venus Williams (USA)
1997Thomas Muster (AUT)Martina Hingis (SUI)
1996Andre Agassi (USA)Steffi Graf (GER)
1995Andre Agassi (USA)Steffi Graf (GER)
1994Pete Sampras (USA)Steffi Graf (GER)
1993Pete Sampras (USA)Arantxa Sanchez-Vicario (SPN)
1992Michael Chang (USA)Arantxa Sanchez-Vicario (SPN)
1991Jim Courier (USA)Monica Seles (YUG)
1990Andre Agassi (USA)Monica Seles (YUG)
1989Ivan Lendl (CZE)Gabriela Sabatini (ARG)
1988Mats Wilander (SWE)Steffi Graf (GER) (GER)
1987Miloslav Mecir (CZE)Steffi Graf (GER) (GER)
1986Ivan Lendl (CZE)Chris Evert (USA)
1985Tim Mayotte (USA)Martina Navratilova (USA)